The Half-Way Mark

By the time I post this it will be midnight on April 15th, which marks the halfway point for this month’s writing challenges.  My primary objective is to keep up with the remaining prompts for the #AtoZchallenge and NaPoWriMo 2016. I also want to complete the prompts that are missing so far.

Here’s what’s missing from the #AtoZchallenge: B, G, I, K, L and M, which is today’s letter.

I’ve completed a poem each day this week but am lagging farther behind on this challenge and still need poems for the following days:

Day 2- A family portrait

Day 3  – A fan letter to a celebrity or historical figure or someone/something you love

Day 4 – The cruelest month

Day 6 – A poem about food

Day 7 – A Tritina

Day 8 – A poem about a flower

Day 9 – A poem with a line you’re afraid to write

Day 10 – A book spine poem

Whew!!! Six A to Z write ups and eight poems to go plus each day’s new prompt, which is a total of 3 posts per day for the rest of the month! I think I can, I think I can, I think I can ….

I think I can.4

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

